Sale Now On!   All Tours and Excursions Discounted! Book Now

Customer Reviews of Bangkok Excursions

Don't just take our word for it, see why we're Bangkok's favourite tour operator from reviews written by our previous customers. If you have been on a trip with us please feel free to leave a review and help spread the word!

Write a Review

52 Customers Have Written a Review so far and more being added daily!

Cycle Tour of Bangkok's Chinatown
We have been to Bangkok twice now and both times we booked this tour! Such a lovely morning and one of the best tours in my opinion for families.
Natalie from England - 8th Dec 2015
Manohra Dinner Cruise in Bangkok
Beautiful boat. Great service. Beautiful food. Beautiful scenery of Bangkok. - What's more to say!

The Manohra dinner cruise was a really romantic night, would definitely recommend it if you're going to Bangkok.
Kate from Winchester - 7th Dec 2015
Floating Market and River Kwai Tour
The floating market and River Kwai day tour from Bangkok was simply amazing, by far the best excursion we booked with Bangkok Excursions and the best day of our holiday to Thailand!

We were picked up early in the morning and taken by a long tailed boat to the floating markets just outside the City, this was fantastic and really busy! To be honest not a lot to buy there but i suppose it's not a shopping mall - its something authentic and different and it certainly was that!

Lots of lovely food there which our brilliant tour guide bought for me at about 1/4 of the normal tourist rate!

Then we drove to the River Kwai region which was stunning. When we first booked this tour my fiancé thought this tour would be a bit depressing after I explained the history of the bridge but the tour wasn't really about that - it's simply a stunning location and what you do learn about the history of the railway and bridge is fascinating.

You have to do this tour - its stunning!
Stuart and Lisa from Slough - 4th Dec 2015
Vimanmek Teak Palace Tour from Bangkok
We booked the Vimanmek palace tour for a romantic afternoon on our holiday to Bangkok and it turned out to be a really nice day. We were picked up by a different tour guide to the first trip but just as friendly and knowledgable.

Vimanmek Palace is beautiful inside and out and although not quite as imposing as the grand palaces in central Bangkok, very nice to visit. Would recommend.
Stuart and Lisa from Slough - 3rd Dec 2015
Jim Thompson House Tour from Bangkok
We booked 4 tours in total with Bangkok Excursions for our honeymoon in Thailand. The tours were all extremely well organised, cheap and great fun,

The tour of Jim Thompson house to be honest wasn't at the top of our to-do list ion Bangkok, but we thought it would be a nice way to spend a few hours on one of the days, it actually turned out to be a lot better than we though. The house is beautiful (it's actually more of an estate containing a number of buildings that a house) and the history of Jim Thompson was actually really interesting to learn about.

I would recommend this tour if you have a few hours to spare, lovely gardens and house and nice tour guides.
Stuart and Lisa from Slough - 1st Dec 2015
Bangkok Streetfood Tour in China Town
Me and my girlfriend recently went on a number of tours around Bangkok with Bangkok Excursions including the Chinatown food tour. Not really sure why the name of the tour is "Chinatown street-food tour" because we ended up seeing a lot more of Bangkok than just Chinatown, which I suppose is a good thing.

Our tour guide was brilliant as other reviews have said, the Thai's a famously such friendly people and Bangkok Excursions guides optimise this view.

We really did eat our way around Bangkok as the tour write-up says, sampling delicious sweets and more savoury food than I could dream of! - It's a great way to experience the City especially if you're into food, the rour was carefully planned to take us to all the best places in terms of atmosphere and quality of food. A well-deserved 5/5
Dan and Clara from Acton, London - 10th Nov 2015
Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew Tour
Just got back from a fabulous holiday to Bangkok with my husband and 2 young children.

We booked 6 tours in total for our 3 week holiday in Bangkok as there was so much choice on the website we foudn it hard to pick!

In retrospect we're so glad for every tour we booked through Bangkok Excursions, there tour guides are attentive and very likeable. The prices were also far better than we had seen elsewhere which is obviously a major bonus.

The Grand palace tour was brilliant, a great balance of history and fun. We also saw a lot more of the temple than I believe we would have if we just went by ourselves.

Plan to return to Bangkok in the not too distant future and will be using Bangkok Excursions again for all the other tours and excursions we wanted to do!

Marianna from Dorest - 6th Feb 2015
Cycling Tour Bangkok Countryside
We also booked the cycling tour around the beautiful Bangkok country site with Bangkok Excursions and again was delighted with the service we received.

This is a great day out and a very well run tour, nice, comfortable bikes, great guide and some truly beautiful countryside to explode on the outskirts of Bangkok City.

Do this tour if you would like to experience the beauty just outside of Bangkok! Would thoroughly recommend.
Rose and Steve from Liverpool - 6th Feb 2015
Ayuthaya Tour from Bangkok with Buffet Lunch on River Boat
Just returned from another fabulous holiday in Bangkok and wanted to share my positive feelings regarding the excellent service we received from the team at Bangkok Excursions.

Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly, happy and extremely knowledgable. They made our day and made every tour with them an enormous amount of fun.

We booked a number of tours with them and were delighted with them all, particularly the Ayuthaya tour from Bangkok which was absolutely amazing. You can fully appreciate why the temple is a UNESCO world heritage site - absolutely amazing.

Book with these guys and I promise you will not be disappointed!
Rose and Steve from Liverpool - 6th Feb 2015
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
Me and my partner booked a few tours with BangkokExcursions after reading the positive reviews on their service. Needless to say we were not disappointed and the level of service we were given could not have been faulted. The price was also very good in my opinion for what was included on the trips, such as a very good lunch and a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide, a lot of transportation around Bangkok etc...

Well definitely be using again when we return

Amy from Manchester - 26th Aug 2014
Floating Market Tour & Lunch at Sampran Riverside - optional Elephant Ride
We just wanted to say what a wonderful trip this was, my wife is obsessed with elephants and this excursion made her holiday! Excellent day with Bangkok Excursions
Kim and Neville from Hillingdon - 19th Aug 2014
Bangkok Tour Without Traffic Jam
As the tour says on the tin, the only way to explore Bangkok without sitting in traffic all day! An excellent excursion and in our opinion the best value for money tour of Bangkok.
Katie and Ian from Wendover - 19th Aug 2014
Combination of Floating Market and City Tour
The Floating markets of Bangkok we're what we really wanted to see, but whilst we were in Bangkok we thought we shouldn't really miss out on a guided tour of Bangkok City as there may be some stuff we would miss if we didn't.

Not really big on tours in the past but this really turned out to be a good decision, Bangkok is quite big and being shown round by someone who really knows their stuff and can relay that in an interesting and fun way made exploring Bangkok so much better. We found out alot of stuff we wouldn't have if we went round ourselves, and wouldn't have seen half as much as we did.

Bangkok Excursions have changed my mind on doing these tours, it was a great way to see the City and we had an amazing day. Guide wasn't pushy and let us dictate what we wanted to do and when we wanted to do it, he's knowledge of Bangkok just made it that much smoother and meant we saw so much.

10/10
Kim and Neville from Hillingdon - 19th Aug 2014
Cycling Tour Bangkok Countryside
We initially found Bangkok Excursions after a friend of ours took her family on this cycling tour when they visited Bangkok and recommended we did the same.

Can see why after our tour, this was such a brilliant experience and one we'll never forget, the jungle was amazing and the little villages and temples you stop of at are really interesting.

Best bike ride we've ever done!
Kelly from Luton - 18th Aug 2014
Guided Tour of China Town & Flower Market
We done a few excursions with Bangkok Excursions.com and they were all fantastic. My favourite was the flower market tour, the market was beautiful and our guide was lovely.

Again would 100% recommend this tour
Kelly from Luton - 18th Aug 2014
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
The Bangkok Highlights tour with Bangkok Excursions was fantastic, everything was timed and executed to precision, the guide clearly knew what she was doing and conducted herself in a friendly and professional manor throughout the day.

Would recommend Bangkok Excursions to anyone looking to explore Thailand with a reliable and low-cost tour operator.
Kelly from Luton - 18th Aug 2014
Floating Market Tour & Lunch at Sampran Riverside - optional Elephant Ride
We booked the floating market tour and elephant ride with Bangkok Excursions after being advised to book with them through a friend. Graham in the booking department was excellent from the first time we dealt with him till the day of the tour and our tour guide was just as lovely.

The elephant ride was a once in a lifetime experience and one we'll never forget, absolutely amazing!!
Chris and Lucy from Oxford, UK - 24th Jun 2014
Cycling Tour to Floating Market from Bangkok
Wonderful tour of a utterly beautiful place. The floating markets of Damnoen have to be experienced, and in my oppinion by bike is the best way. Would do it again tomorrow and Bangkok Excursions were great.
Neville and Family from Uxbridge - 24th Jun 2014
Bangkok City, Temples & Royal Grand Palace Tour
The Bangkok City tour with Bangkok Excursions was excellent from start to finish... couldn't fault anything with these guys.
Samantha from London - 24th Jun 2014
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
We didn't even know about the floating markets of Bangkok until we came across Bangkok Excursions' website but after seeing the pictures couldn't wait to see it. The long tail boat ride from Bangkok city to the markets is great, the kids loved it and the views along the river bank are great.

This is one of my fondest memories from holiday, not like any other market you would have been to, no junk or "tat", just real locals trading goods on hundreds of boats that seem to come from everywhere as the morning goes on.

Book this, you will not regret!

By the way we had spoke to another couple in our hotel who booked some tours locally and paid much more than we had on-line with Bangkok Excursions, so felt quite smug!
Billy and Fam from UK - 13th May 2014
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
This was a brilliant day and well worth the price we paid. Our tour guide was AMAZING, so friendly, funny and knowledgeable. Without him this tour wouldn't have been half as good. The Grand Palace is as magnificent as people tell you it is, and the Emerald Buddha is well worth as visit too.

Another great tour with Bangkok Excursions
Billy and Fam from UK - 13th May 2014
Ancient City of Muang Boran Tour
We booked a load of tours with Bangkok Excursions on the advice of a friend who had just got back from Bangkok, and after reading the other customer reviews on the site.

The tour to the Ancient City of Muang Boran was great, like the description says it felt like exploring the whole of Bangkok in a day and we couldn't get over just how big the park was, obviously ALOT of money had gone into the place but it paid off. One of the best attractions ive ever been to, if not the best.

Bangkok Excursions were brilliant from start to finish and they deserve the reputation they have from what I have seen of them. If we ever return to Bangkok I will definitely use them again.
Billy and Fam from England - 13th May 2014
Bangkok Floating Market Tour
What a fantastic day!! Bangkok city is amazing and we went on a number of tours to it's many temples, markets and major sights, again with Bangkok Excursions, but the idea of heading out of the City a bit for a day and heading the famous floating markets sounded very appealing to us.

The journey along the klongs on an old fashioned long boat was in itself worth doing as the views we're fantastic and you really got an insight into life in Thailand outside the city.

On arrival to the floating markets we were blown away, pictures cant prepare you for the sights, smells and atmosphere of the place!

Our tour guide for the day was lovely and made us feel like we could do what we wanted rather then following a written-in-stone plan which was nice as it allowed us to spend longer at place we enjoyed more.

Overall would highly recommend Bangkok Excursions for tours in Bangkok and as general ambassadors to anyone coming to this amazing city. Will be using again
Mark and Jackie Lonsdale from United Kingdom - 8th May 2014
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
What a tour! We booked a number of tours with Bangkok Excursions after coming across their site when researching things to on holiday, and we're so glad we did!

Everyone at Bangkok Excursions was so helpful, friendly and professional, the guides especially who went above and beyond to make our day in Bangkok great (thank you Suniporn).

This tour around Bangkok don't what is says on the tin, showed us the best bits of Bangkok in a day. We saw some amazing sights and although its a long day, you wont want it to finish!

The "Klongs" of Bangkok are great and so are the views of the city from the Chao Phraya river. Bangkok's temples are spectacular and have to be explored.

Lunch was served at a lovely little restaurant next to the river and in keeping with Bangkok Excursions high standards.

This was an amazing day and one we'll never forget. Thankyou to everyone at Bangkok Excursions for making our holiday xxx
Lynn from England - 8th May 2014
Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew Tour
We were recommended Bangkok Excursions by a friend who used them last year and had been impressed by their service. The booking system was great, the staff very helpful (like most Thais they cant do enough for you) and the prices were some of the best we had found too.

The tour to Bangkok's Grand Palace was our favourite of the 4 excursions we had booked with Bangkok Excursions, you got to see so much without ever feeling rushed or too busy. Our guide was amazing (big thank you to you), especially with our younger children.

Will definitely be using Bangkok Excursions again
Sophie from Luton - 2nd May 2014
Floating Market and River Kwai Tour
Booked the floating market and River Kwai tour after a friend who went to Bangkok last year recommended Bangkok Excursions which was brilliant.

After watching the Bridge over river Kwai as a child I was quite interested in it and the history of it, and my girlfriend wanted to see the floating markets so this trip was ideal.

We were very pleased with Bangkok Excursions from start to finish and would definitely use them again.

Wayne from Potters Bar - 15th Apr 2014
Cycling Tour to Floating Market from Bangkok
We visited Bangkok as a family earlier in the year and everything about the City was amazing, including the tours we done with Bangkok Excursions.

We done the Cycling to Bangkok's Floating Market tour first which was my boys pick and it was a lovely day out for all of us as there was everything from beautiful, cultural and historical sights to just a great bike ride which kept the boys happy.

The journey to the floating markets is especially beautiful - well done Bangkok Excursions - a well deserved 10/10 from all of us x
Charlie and Family from England - 7th Apr 2014
BangkokExcursions General Review
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Bangkok Excursions for making our holiday great. We went on 5 trips with them in total and every one of them was excellent. - Highly Recommended xx
Izzie and Jack from Chester - 4th Apr 2014
Bangkok Floating Market Tour
We were told to go and see the Floating Markets of Bangkok by our friends who had been on a number of tours with Bangkok Excursions last year. Sounds obvious but need to point out to anyone that hasn't been, just how different they are to any other market you would have been to! Absolutely stunning visually and really exciting.

All tours we went on with Bangkok Excursions were excellent xx
Izzie and Jack from Chester - 4th Apr 2014
Damnoen Saduak Floating Market, Wat Bang Kung & the Railway Market at Samut Songkram
Damnoen Saduak floating market tour was fantastic, I'd give this a well deserved 10/10. The railway market is also fantastic and definitely worth a visit - 9/10.

The day is well organised and great fun, you get to see so much from temples to markets, small villages etc...

Definitely recommend Bangkok Excursions
Toby from Oxford - 4th Apr 2014
Bangkok Floating Market Tour
What a fantastic and exciting day! Me and my wife went on the floating market tour from Bangkok with Bangkok Excursions and had an amazing day. We booked a number of tours with Bangkok Excursions (see other reviews) and every one of them was well worth the money we paid.

The floating markets of Bangkok was one of the things on my list i had to see while in Thailand and it definitely lived up to my expectations.

The great thing about this tour is that the journey to the Floating Markets was fantastic too and you get to see some lovely sights on the way. Once again would 100% recommend this tour and Bangkok Excursions
George from UK - 3rd Apr 2014
Guided Tour of China Town & Flower Market
I booked this trip for my wife, a florist who has always wanted to see the flower markets of Bangkok and it didn't disappoint! Our guide was lovely and made the day for us, he was friendly, funny and made sure we done what we wanted from the tour.

China town in Bangkok is unmissable, like Chinatown in London but 100x more intense, and with fantastic food and stalls!

Thank you to everyone at Bangkok Excursions especially our guide
George from England - 3rd Apr 2014
BangkokExcursions General Review
The Manohra dinner cruise with Bangkok Excursions was fantastic, we went on a total of 4 excursions with them and each of them was well organised, very well priced and great fun.

The boat itself is beautiful, as is the food they serve you and the views of Bangkok from the boat. A brilliant night and probably the best of the holiday.

Big thank you to Graham at Bangkok Excursions and everyone else that made our holiday great
Heather and Max from Ireland - 1st Apr 2014
Cycle Tour of Bangkok's Chinatown
Just returned from an amazing holiday in Bangkok after doing 3 trips with BangkokExcurison. I had been recommended them by a friend who used them last year and will definitely be using them again.

My favourite tour was the bike ride around Chinatown and on Bangkok's back roads and trails, a brilliant morning and the most impressive bike ride I've ever been on!

Absolutely made my holiday
Jamie from Manchester - 20th Mar 2014
Cycling Tour to Floating Market from Bangkok
Wow what a fantastic trip! We we're a little sceptical at first about booking our excursions online, however turned out to be very glad we did!

The prices we paid were much lower than the prices being offered by local tour operators in Bangkok and we felt a bit more secure after reading previous customers reviews.

I can whole heartedly secodn what other people have said about Bangkok Excursions, they were professional, efficient and very friendly right from booking to the day of our trips.

The trip itself to the floating market on bikes was great, in my mind I cant imagine a nicer way to see this fantastic area of Thailand than on a bike, and the places you stop off at are amazing. The temples and ranged from grand elaborate ones to quirky with one being built up a tree!

The floating market was all we had hoped it would be and more, not much tourist rubbish like you see at just about every other market, but real local goods being traded just like they have been for hundreds of years - a real spectacle to see.

Overall I would say if your coming to Bangkok make sure you do this tour, you wont regret it!
Malcom and Jane from Telford - 19th Mar 2014
Cooking Course at Thai House
We done the Thai cooking course on our last day in Bangkok as we love Thai food and thought where better to learn a thing or two about cooking it.

It was quicker than I expected but very good, mine turned out almost as good as what we had eaten throughout the holiday, and even Darran's turned out pretty nice! (maybe not quite as good as it could have - but very good considering he never cooks!)

Would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves Thai food as much as we do
Darran and Susan from High Wycombe - 17th Mar 2014
Ayuthaya Tour from Bangkok with Buffet Lunch on River Boat
We also done the Ayutthaya tour from Bangkok which was very good, the temple itself was beautiful and nicer than the ones in Bangkok in our opinion. Our guide was lovely as always and like all the Thai's wed had the pleasure of dealing with, was very attentive to our needs, friendly and funny.

I would say this was my second favourite tour we done out of four, we haven't stopped showing the family and friends pictures since we got back
Darran and Susan from High Wycombe - 17th Mar 2014
Bangkok Tour Without Traffic Jam
We went on 4 excursions in total with BangkokExcursions and they were all great fun, well organised and great value for money.

This was the first tour we went on and was a great introduction to the amazing city of Bangkok as we had never been before.

We saw all the main sights of the city by foot and on Tuk Tuk (which was so much fun, although a little crazy, especially with our driver!! - sorry we cant remember your name but thank you if you know who you are :) ).

The Grand Palace is beautiful, as is the the reclining Buddha and fascinating to learn about, this tour's a great way to get acquainted with the city in a way you perhaps wouldn't be able to do on your own.

Would also thoroughly recommend this tour
Darran and Susan from High Wycombe - 17th Mar 2014
Manohra Dinner Cruise in Bangkok
We went on the Manohra dinner cruise with Bangkok Excursions and it was amazing! The food was some of the nicest we had experienced all holiday - and that's saying a lot because the food all holiday was fantastic and one of our favourite things about Thailand!

We would 100% recommend this tour, and Bangkok Excursions couldn't have been more helpful.

Thannkyou to everyone at BangkokExcursions.com
Darran and Susan from High Wycombe - 17th Mar 2014
Ayuthaya Tour from Bangkok with Buffet Lunch on River Boat
Just come back from Thailand and we had the most amazing day in Bangkok thanks to BangkokExcursions. They picked us up on time, and every run exactly to plan.

Our guide was AMAZING and very funny and friendly, really made the day for us.

The trip itself is brilliant, Ayutthaya is even more beautiful in real life than in pictures, as was all the areas we visited.
Marcelo from London - 17th Dec 2013
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
This was a really fantastic day enjoyed by the whole family. Our guide was excellent, very attentive and really looked after us.

A brilliant day where you see and experience so much of Bangkok, definitely worth every penny

Charlotte and family
Amersham
Charlotte Philips from Amersham - 17th Dec 2013
Combination of Floating Market and City Tour
We went to floating market with Bangkok Excursions and it was everything we were expecting and more!

The floating market itself is beautiful, and a overdose of smells and sights and sounds. Nothing like the sorts of markets I've seen anywhere else in the world which just sell the same tat.

Everyone we dealt with at Bangkok Excursions was very friendly and professional and our guide especially was superb.

Would recommend without hesitation.
Vannessa from England - 15th Nov 2013
Bangkok City, Temples & Royal Grand Palace Tour
We went on a number of tours with Bangkok Excursions, all of which were fantastic fun, interesting, well organised and competitively priced.

The Bangkok City tour with Temples was very good, we saw the beautiful Grand Palace which has been on my list of things to see for a long time and it certainly lived up to expectations. Our tour guide was very funny and friendly and a pleasure to be with, he really made the day for us.

I would really recommend this tour and also the floating market tour we done with Bangkok Excursions, both fantastic days out.
Glenn from Berkhamstead, UK - 12th Nov 2013
Floating Market Tour & Lunch at Sampran Riverside - optional Elephant Ride
This is honestly such a fantastic day, we saw so much really interesting stuff and visited so many beautiful places.

We did this tour because we had in our heads that we definitely wanted to see the Floating Markets of Bangkok whilst we were there and this looked like the best excursion Bangkok excursions ran that involved the market. Really glad we did because it was fantastic! The floating markets were just as we expected and lovely to see.

Nakhon Pathom province is beautiful (like you see in the films) and the temple there is beautiful. The Rose Garden I had never heard of before but they were really pretty and groomed to perfection. We really enjoyed the lunch there and the show was brilliant.

Apparently you could do an elephant ride there too but we decided not too after we saw how big they are!

An enormous thankyou to bangkok excursions for organising such a brilliant day.
Scott and Vannessa from England - 22nd Oct 2013
Bangkoks Highlights: The Best of Bangkok Tour
Hi Bangkok Excursions and Graham. Me and Andy wanted to say thank you so much for the fantastic day we had with you on the Bangkok highlights tour. We saw so much and you made everything really interesting, it was definitely the best day of our holiday.

Hope to see you again when we return so we can do one of your other excursions.

Best Regards Emma and Andy
Emma from Abergavenny, Wales - 11th Oct 2013
Ancient City of Muang Boran Tour
The Ancient City of Muang Boran tour is a massive park either the original or very accurate full-scale replicas of just about every monument in Thailand now and past.

The park is lovely and green and has a real calming atmosphere, and unlike attractions in the UK its actually really quiet. I would definitely recommend coming here, as it says in the blurb its like getting to see all of Thailand in an afternoon!

We were a little apprehensive it would be a bit tacky at first but we were definitely proven wrong, you would think each building was the original (sometime they are of course), god knows how much the place cost to build!

Bangkok Excursions were great as always price wise and reliability.
Deborah & Fam from England - 9th Oct 2013
Cycling Tour to Floating Market from Bangkok
This was amazing! We were picked up from our hotel in the morning by Bangkok Excursions and drove to a lovely long boat where we drove down the canals to a temple. This boat ride was worth the excursion price by its self, we saw loads of stuff we wouldn't see in the city which was great.

Next we had a look around the temple which isn't usually my sort of thing but it was actually really interesting, even my boyfriend found it interesting which is saying something!

We cycled to the floating markets which was the bit I was really excited about, these are very traditional and there's not much 'tat' like you'd expect to see in a market although it was definitely worth the visit, very interesting and different to anything I've seen before.

This bike ride is fantastic - easily the best bike ride I've ever done!
Charlotte from UK - 9th Oct 2013
Cycling through Bangkok Jungle | Bang Kra Jao Excursion
What a fabulous trip! We went on a few trips with Bangkok Excursions but the the Cycling tour to the Bangkok jungle was our favourite. Me and my wife have always wanted to go to the jungle and our holiday to Thailand was the perfect opportunity.

I cant stress enough how beautiful the jungle of Bang Kra Jao is and cycling is the perfect way to see as much of it as possible. We were luck in that the day we went it wasn't too hot so it was perfect. I had read on-line that there was a lot of wildlife to be seen although cant say we saw much to be honest which was a shame but maybe we weren't looking enough!

Overall a fantastic experience we will never forget, and Bangkok excursions were great.

Thank you everyone at Bangkok Excursions, especially our guide
Phil Rose from Wendover - 7th Oct 2013
Loy Nava Romantic Dinner Cruise
Hi Bangkok Excursions, just wanted to say a massive thank you for a lovely night on the Loy Nava Dinner Cruise (hope I spelt that right!).

We had a fantastic evening as you promised, the food was lovely, the music was lovely and and views from the rice barge were excellent.

We've recommended you to 2 people since we've been back! Hope to come back to Bangkok one day and will definitely be using you again if we do.

Thanks for a lovely evening
Kim and Neveille
Kim and Neville from Harlington - 2nd Oct 2013
Thai Boxing in Bangkok
This was a brilliant night, the fights we're crazy and the atmosphere in the stadium was fantastic - think the best sporting event we've ever been to in terms of atmosphere!

Everyone at BangkokExcursions was brilliant even though we messed them about a bit at first, a very good experience overall and a brilliant night.
Nick Frame & Dean North from Uxbridge - 2nd Oct 2013
Siam Niramit Show with Dinner & Transfers
We loved the Siam Niramit show, absolutely spectacular! Would highly recommend the show, it was one of the best nights of our holiday. Bangkok Excursions were great, picked up on time as agreed and a very competitive price, could recommend this tour more. - Thank you to everyone at BangkokExcursions for a great night
James and Family from Liverpool - 2nd Oct 2013
Bai Pai Cooking School
Travelled to Bangkok with my husband last month and done 4 trips in total with Bangkok Excursions. The Bangkok cooking school trip was fantastic, the chef was very friendly, funny and talented. Food was gorgeous. Since we got back I've cooked for friends and family who were very pleased with my newly acquired skills! Great day and would thoroughly recommend.
Dianne Stoker from Liverpool UK - 10th Sep 2013
My Basket 0
No Excursions in Basket
Why BangkokExcursions?
  • Best Reviews Around We're number one thanks to our fantastic customer reviews, they're better than Thomas Cooks and Thomsons
  • Great, Low Prices. Guaranteed We're renowned for our fantastic service at a great price, significantly cheaper than the above
  • We're Here When You Need Us If you need us we're always there for you via phone, email, Facebook® or your online booking account.
  • Flexible Amendments We understand things change, so amend your booking within time and it won't cost you a thing
  • VIP Treatment Included Unlike other tour operators we keep our groups small, so our tour guide has more time for you
  • Door-to-Door Service! We'll collect you from your hotel, and drop you back in comfort after every trip!
  • Family Friendly The majority of our customers are families, so all of Our trips are especially designed to be family-friendly
  • Great Staff We're passionate about making your holiday to Bangkok brilliant (for most it's a once in a lifetime trip). Our professional hand-picked tour guides are friendly, knowledgeable and speak English excellently.

    We'll make sure booking is stress free, and your day with us is one you'll always remember